Noctigon K1 Thrower 1*21700  LED Flashlight

Noctigon K1 Thrower 1*21700 LED Flashlight

$89.95
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
    • Mark
      Buy One! May 16, 2021

      Mine is a W1. You will not find a better spot in this price range. Hank and ToyKeeper deserve the business and support!

    • Mark
      Buy One! April 19, 2021

      Slipped on wet shale and landed on it before I even got to turn it on. Point being, it's durable. This thing is AWESOME! Great carry size, included holster is perfect! Light, rugged, powerful! Been abusing it for a week, haven't charged yet. Worth every penny and every second.

    • Yeet
      Great April 13, 2021

      This is the flashlite from the meme look to the sky and follow the beacon and it really can make a beacon on cloudy nights

    • Konstantinos
      Great light, you can't go wrong getting one or two or three April 8, 2021

      I got a couple of these lights, I haven't used them long but they are really high quality. About as high quality as my favorite light which says something because I have a whole lot of lights.

    • Egmont
      Stellar Light SBT 90.2 Hope they offer extra battery extension! March 9, 2021

      The Noctigon K1 SBT 90.5 is my 5th purchase from these fine folks and best to date. The throw and tint on this flashlight is insane. I hope they make an extra battery adapter for this flashlight and come out with a similar version w/ 26650 Battery w/ Extra Battery Adapter as well in order to house 2 qty 26650 batteries. A GEM of a flashlight and company!

    • Flashlight Enthusiast
      Excellent Anduril Thrower! January 28, 2021

      Excellent Mid-size thrower with extreme performance, nice tint choices and regulated modes. Everything I wanted, as well as expected from this flashlight since I saw the prototype. More info in my review:

      https://youtu.be/RB60657U_48

    • KJwales
      Awesome pocket thrower January 8, 2021

      Great build quality, great thrower. Like a laser beam out the lense! If you want the best 21700 thrower...buy this one. I got the w2.1 osram variant and it's still got usable spill and great throw.

    • Steve
      Fantastic Flashlight November 30, 2020

      Very well made! Clearly attention to detail was put into this. The quality of the metal and materials is top notch. 5*

      My only suggestion would be a quick manual as I know the buttons support clicks but i'm not sure exactly what does what. I saw the picture and still am a bit confused.

      Overall absolutely glad I bought this.

    • Here from Tiktok
      Looks really good from the video November 20, 2020

      I seen a TikTok video and all I gotta say that brightness is really good and that door dash driver must of felt really Good thinking he was going to get that side quest

    • Guy from mene
      Every one came from a meme November 10, 2020

      Flash light so bright it calls all the bats to my yards.

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    Write Your Own Review

    Loading...